1. To maintain a certain level of quality for all reviews, here are guidelines you should follow:

First of all, name the product in the title, also include the version if there are major changes between different cheat versions.
    An example for a title would be: xInstantHook CSS v3 review
    Note that here the title of the cheat, the version number and the game is included.

Please base your review on the following points:
    - Design/Usability
    - Features
    - Security
    - Support
    - Price

Please give a rating for every category (0-10 points) and also write down some general thoughs. In the end, please also give a combined rating (0-10 points) for the cheat.

CS:Go Aimware

Discussion in 'aimware' started by Steve Chen, Aug 11, 2016.

1. Steve Chen

Steve Chen New Member

Hello, I have a year subscription of Aimware and here's my review on it!

Legit: The legit hacks are very customizable, and has many options to make it look legit, but I think it is still obvious even with legit settings. Too strong of a hack to be used in legit settings. 4/10

Rage
    : The rage hack is absolutely amazing. Literally the best hack and aimbot I have used so far. Best hack for HvH. 10/10

Visuals: The visuals are decent. They're usable and very customizable. They are very solid! 9/10

Legit: The legit aimbot is very customizable, and has so much options to make it legit, but I don't think it is too good in action, it still look like aimbot with legit settings. 8.5/10

Misc.
    : There are many miscellaneous features you can turn on, but some are detectable. I would recommend staying away from these features. You can find out on VIP forums. 3/10

Support:
    The support is pretty good. They answer questions within 6 hours. I have seen people get banned for no reason :/ 7/10

Security: